​​​​​​"Nex-Gen Now"

Aviation, Aerospace, and Defense Contractor's

Awards Breakfast

Guest Speaker

Robert "Bob" Gilbert, Chief Development Officer

Los Angeles World Airports (LAX)

Recognizing Excellence in Aviation and Academics


Recognizing Tuskegee Airmen Scholarship Foundation

2017 STEM Scholarship Winners Sponsored by

Invited Awardees

Bill Allen

Chief Executive Officer LADEC

​Dr. Wanda Austin

Chief Executive Officer, Aerospace Corporation  (Ret.)

Lieutenant General John Thompson

 Air Force Space Command's Space and Missile Systems Center​

​​Music By Renowned Saxophonist

Keschia Potter

Advanced Ticket Sales Open in August

September, 30, 2017 - 9:00 a.m. Proud Bird Restaurant 

​ 11011 Aviation Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90045

Sponsored by .

Jerry Hodges

Tuskegee Airmen Scholarship Foundation

Ted Lumpkin

Support the legacy, support a student!

Meet Original Tuskegee Airmen